About us

Whether you're an enterprise or small business customer, we're committed to helping you find the perfect solution for your needs. We understand that branded merchandise is always part of a larger marketing or business initiative, and work with you to understand your objectives. Versatile, cost-effective and enduring, quality promotional products have the power to create deeper levels of brand engagement - and no one knows promotional products better than we do.

Staples Promotional Products (SPP) is an unprecendented 11-time winner of the Distributor of the Year Award by the Promotional Products Professionals of Canada (PPPC), and the highest-ranking distributor on the North American Top 40 list. Some of the world's best-known brands trust us to design and deliver their promotional merchandise solutions

We make more happen for our clients by designing solutions that create meaningful connections between their brand and target audience. We are full-scale promotional merchandise agency with dedicated teams in place to support you with:

In-stock Merchandise Programs and E-Commerce Stores
Promotional Products Programs
Uniform Programs
Rewards and Recognition Programs
Safety Programs

Special Custom Orders
Custom Product Design
Event giveaways and uniforms
Brand activation
Corporate Gifting

Our capabilities include
Graphic Design Services
Overseas Product Sourcing and Manufacturing
Warehousing & Fulfilment
Custom Kitting Projects
In-House E-store Management

Contact us today to learn more about how our team can support your business and communication objectives.

À notre propos

Que vous soyez un client grande entreprise ou petite entreprise, nous nous engageons à vous aider à trouver la solution parfaite pour vos besoins. Nous comprenons que la marchandise de marque fait toujours partie d’un effort de marketing ou d’une initiative commerciale plus grande, et travaillons avec vous pour comprendre vos objectifs. Les articles promotionnels polyvalents, rentables et durables, et de qualité ont le pouvoir de créer des niveaux plus profonds d’engagement de la marque – et personne ne connaît les articles promotionnels mieux que nous.

Articles promotionnels Staples (SPP) est un lauréat sans précédent à 11 reprises du Prix de distributeur de l’année décerné par les Professionnels en produits promotionnels du Canada (PPPC) et le distributeur le plus haut classé sur la liste des 40 meilleurs distributeurs d’Amérique du Nord. Certaines des marques les plus connues au monde nous font confiance pour concevoir et exécuter des solutions concernant les produits promotionnels.

Nous en faisons plus pour nos clients en concevant des solutions qui créent des liens significatifs entre leur marque et le public cible. Nous sommes une agence de marchandise promotionnelle à part entière avec des équipes spécialisées à l’interne pour vous aider avec ce qui suit :

Programmes de marchandise en stock et de magasins en ligne
Programmes de produits promotionnels
Programmes d’uniformes
Programmes de reconnaissance et de récompenses
Programmes de sécurité

Commandes spéciales sur mesure
Conception de produits personnalisés
Uniformes et cadeaux d’événements
Activation de marque
Cadeaux d’entreprise

Nos capacités comprennent
Conception graphique et services de marketing
Approvisionnement de produit et fabrication outre-mer
Entreposage et exécution
Projets de tricotage personnalisés
Gestion de magasin en ligne interne

Communiquez avec nous dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus sur la façon dont notre équipe peut prendre en charge vos objectifs d’affaires et de communication.